New Drill Bits & Bedroom Mirror

I bought my bedroom mirror last night and put it up tonight

I had to buy some bigger wall plugs and a bigger drill bit. Since it was only slightly more to buy a whole set, I treated myself and now I have a lovely shiney set of drill bits to get dirty! 🙂

New Drill Bits

New Drill Bits

Post Drilling

Post Drilling

The mirror was on sale at under £30 at The Range.

Mirror up!

Mirror up!

I’m undecided whether to leave it cream or paint it white or purple to match the rest of the room. The light (yet to be fitted) is cream so I’ll leave it until that’s up to decide.

Leave a Reply

