Kitchen Accessories

I put up my kitchen hooks tonight. They’ll look great when I have all stainless utensils šŸ™‚

kitchen accessories

kitchen accessories

kitchen hooks

kitchen hooks – awaiting new stainless utensils!

The architrave went up the other night. This along with the finished tile skirting really neatens up everything.

architrave

architrave

I was going to paint the door tonight, but remembered I’m not doing it white and don’t have the right paint yet. I’m going for another earthy tone to blend everything together.

Leave a Reply

