Inspiring Ideas – Imaginative Interior Design

I’m going to reinstate the Victorian feel to my 1900 Victorian house. It’s pretty exciting, it’s going to look stunning when it’s done and have so much character!

There’s so many different things I could do and I will be adding different inspiring photos to this page as a reference for myself and my parents (who live down the other end of the country and are helping me with this project).

Dado Colours

Dado Colours

Using Dado Rail

Ceiling Rose

Living Room Lighting

Living Room Lighting

kitchen colours – greens

kitchen colours – greens

Would love a Belfast sink like this, with front panel revealed. Depends on costs.

Too white for my liking, but I love the old style cupboard on the left. Also love the work top on the left.

I really like this idea, but I don’t think I’ll be able to incorporate it.. not in the kitchen anyway.

LOVE the coffee table 3rd row down, 1st column

Leave a Reply

